Head Teacher/ DDSL

Mandy McDowall

Deputy Head Teacher/ DDSL

Michelle Moodaley

Deputy Head Teacher/Inclusion lead/ DDSL

Gemma Webb

Teaching and Learning Lead/DDSL

Vicky Jarvis

School Business Manager

Marguerite Idziak


Finance Officer

Wardah Amin

Heads PA

Sarah Maloney

Admissions and Attendance


Receptionist/Trips and Events

Claire Johnston

Home School Link Worker/ Designated Safeguarding Lead

Holly Wise

Family Support Officer/ DDSL

Elsa Shafi

EYFS SEN Practitioner

Sharlene Chipling




Support Staff


Samina Malik

Arooj Parvez 

Naomi Fisher

Joanne O’ Coy


Candice Ashford 

Dawn Bloomfield

Year 1

Kate Goldthorp 

Jamila Sahi

Year 2

Teagan McFall

Fatima Hamid 

Year 3

Afshan Saeed 

Stephanie Jones

Year 4

Claire Birkett

Nikki Hall

Year 5

Shannon Bryans 

Jane Davies

Year 6

Natasha Budd

Aliya Masud

Additional Staff

Elzane Vosloo

Sarah Bird

Asma Mustafa

Bushra Quyyom

Annette Law 


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now