Everyone at this school, whether teachers, support staff or Governors, is committed to provide a happy, safe and hard-working atmosphere, in which children are challenged to extend their learning to the full.
We value all children as individuals, and encourage them to develop into independent, resourceful and caring citizens.

Close co-operation between home and school is crucial to each child’s success. We encourage you to participate in this partnership with us, as set out in the Home - School Agreement. You have been your child’s first educator and we value your experience and knowledge.


Executive Headteacher  
Mrs J Hall



Assistant Head Teacher & SENDCo
Mrs G Webb


Early Years Leader
Mrs E Vosloo

KS1 Phase Leader 
Mr O Dean

KS2 Phase Leader
Mrs R Morriss

Classroom based staff: 

Year Group



Support Staff





Mrs A Parvez


Mrs R Joy

Miss S Jones 

Mrs A Binney 

Mrs S Pelham 



Mrs A Ryan

Mrs S Hyde

Miss N Backhouse

Mrs S Farnman 

Mrs Jo O'Coy 

Year 1 


Mrs H Blondell 

Mrs M Jackson

Mrs J Barrett

Year 2


Mr O Dean 

Mrs J Sahi

Mrs D Bloomfield

Year 3


Mrs T Hattingh

Miss S Chaudhry

Mrs A Law

  Year 4


Miss T Sadiq

Mrs K Jewitt

Year 5


Mrs C Birkett

Mrs N Bhagi (SCITT)

Miss E Doran

Mrs J Davies

 Year 6


Mrs R Morriss

Mrs A Masud

Mrs F Hamid 


 Additional Teaching Staff:


PE: Mr T Clarke (Woking Football Club) 

Music: Mrs A Law

KS2 Modern Foreign Languages: Mrs N True 


Non-Teaching Staff: 


Assessment Coordinator: Mrs J Margerison 

IT Technician: Mr S Green

Home-School Link Worker: Mrs L Mehmood

Caretaker: Mr W Dalziel 

Caterers: Commercial Services 

School Business Manager: Mrs K Wood

Finance Officer: Mrs N Mouton-Brian
School Office Administrators: Mrs M Weir, Mrs H Kirkby, Mrs E Shafi